Skip to Main Content
MedicLatina
MedicLatina This link opens in a new window
This Spanish-language database provides full-text coverage for over 130 medical research and investigatory journals from renowned Latin American and Spanish publishers.
MEDLINE
MEDLINE This link opens in a new window
Provides authoritative information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and much more.
Middle Search Plus
Middle Search Plus This link opens in a new window
Provides full text for over 140 popular, middle school magazines. The collection also includes thousands of biographies, historical essays, primary source documents, and an Image Collection of maps, flags, and photos. Articles are assigned a Lexile reading level indicator.
Milestone Documents of World Religions
Salem Press: Milestone Documents of World Religions This link opens in a new window
The online version of this 3-volume reference set includes primary source documents spanning 4,000 years of the world's major religions, plus expert analysis and commentary for each.
Military / Government Collection
Military / Government Collection This link opens in a new window
Designed to offer current news pertaining to all branches of the military, providing cover-to-cover full-text for nearly 300 journals and periodicals, plus 245 full-text pamphlets.
Ministry Matters - Religious Resources
Religious Resources (Ministry Matters) This link opens in a new window
An e-library of eight biblical commentary series, Bible dictionaries and other reference sources, plus two standard Bible translations.
MLA Literature Collection
