R - Article Sources: A to Z List - Library at Dallas Baptist University

Skip to Main Content

Get Help Here >

Reference Shelf

Reference Shelf This link opens in a new window
In-depth explorations of American history and sociology topics, including Racial Tension, Surveillance, Whistleblowers, the Supreme Court, and more.

Regional Business News

Regional Business News This link opens in a new window Incorporates 75 business journals, newspapers and newswires covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.

Religion & Philosophy Collection - Ebsco

Religion & Philosophy (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window Offers more than 300 full-text journals, covering world religions, major denominations, biblical studies, religious history, epistemology, philosophy of language, moral philosophy and more.

Religion & Philosophy Collection - Gale

Religion & Philosophy (GALE) This link opens in a new window This custom collection provides coverage of different religions, philosophies, and how they impact our daily lives.

Religious Resources - Ministry Matters

Religious Resources (Ministry Matters) This link opens in a new window An e-library of eight biblical commentary series, Bible dictionaries and other reference sources, plus two standard Bible translations.

RIA Tax Research

RIA Tax Research (RIA Checkpoint) This link opens in a new window The premier provider of advanced research, practice materials, and compliance tools for tax, accounting and corporate finance professionals.

RILM Music Abstracts

"For I know the plans I have for you," declares the LORD, "plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future." - Jeremiah 29:11

Vision Statement
Building a great Christian university that is pleasing to God by producing Christ-centered servant leaders who are transforming the world.

Last Updated: Apr 12, 2024 1:11 PM
URL: https://libguides.dbu.edu/databases-az
Print Page

Subjects: All Subjects, General Information